Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account

Mansion Life

Only a couple of buildings in Park of History Sula remind us now about the mansion life – a mansion museum and a rotunda chapel. Visit us to enjoy their beauty and immerse yourself into the past epoch atmosphere.

While visiting the museum, situated in the renovated mansion house, guests will learn about lives of several generations of rich and noble Lenskie family. Pictures and portraits, old furniture and original documents help to travel through time and solve a number of mysteries of people who used to live here.

The mansion park amplifies the effect – while walking in it, you feel like you’re visiting a different time: century-old trees, purl of water in the fountain, birds singing, all quiet and peaceful – you can even imagine you’re an owner of the whole estate.

The rotunda chapel is under renovation now, so now you can only learn about its history during the tour around the museum. However, soon you’ll be able to see reconstructed Lenskie family vault.

We have collected, piece by piece, the artefacts related to this place. Fascinating tours will take you to the past and show you the gone centuries. We keep history alive for you!

PHOTO GALLERY:

Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account

Усадебная жизнь

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

О старинной усадебной жизни на территории Парка-музея интерактивной истории «Сула» напоминают несколько сохранившихся исторических построек. Среди них: жилой дом XIX века, в котором размещается один из наших отелей; здание каретной, в котором размещается наш ресторан “Пан старки”; усадьба-музей в реконструированном усадебном доме; часовня-усыпальница в форме тосканской ротонды. Да ещё огромный, сохранивший ещё деревья прошлых веков, парк.

Во время посещения музея, который находится в восстановленном усадебном доме, гости комплекса смогут познакомиться с жизнью нескольких поколений славного шляхетского рода Ленских. Фотографии и портреты, старинная мебель, оригиналы подлинных документов помогают перенестись во времени и разгадать не одну тайну живших здесь людей.

Усиливает эффект от увиденного приусадебный парк, прогуливаясь по которому вы словно попадаете в другое время: вековые деревья, журчание воды в фонтане, пение птиц, тишина и спокойствие – все это позволяет почувствовать себя владельцем целого имения.

Часовня-ротонда пока на реконструкции, поэтому сегодня можно лишь познакомиться с ее историей во время экскурсии по музею. Но, в скором времени, вы сможете своими глазами увидеть воссозданную усыпальницу Ленских.

Мы по крупицам собрали артефакты, связанные со здешними местами. Увлекательные экскурсии перенесут Вас в прошлое и помогут прикоснуться к течению жизни в ушедшие века. Мы сохраняем историю для Вас!

Фотогалерея: