Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account

Cromlech - "The Gate of All Stars"

Cromlechs are the most ancient man-made megalithic structures in the history of humankind. Cromlechs are groups of worked or unworked oblong stones (menhirs), placed vertically into the ground with observance of a certain pattern and forming a concentric circle with a dolmen placed inside. These structures usually date back to the Stone Age (3-5 million years ago), or even earlier times, unknown to the humankind.

There are many cromlechs on all continents, which bespeaks the unity of cultures and religious bonds of people who once inhabited our planet.

The purpose of the complex was to constitute ritual protection of the sacred space, so that 'a temple under the starry sky' was formed for spiritual communication and unification with the universe, as well as for religious rites and celestial observations.

The Gate of All Stars cromlech is formed by 12 circumferentially equidistant menhirs (vertical stones) with diametric distance of 12 meters from each other. The circumferential distance between menhirs is 3.14 meters, which corresponds to the Ludolfian number, or the number pi.

The complex is based on the natural number 12 (a dozen) which is bound up with science, culture, religion and history of humankind (12 Zodiac constellations, 12 months, 12 hours, 12 Sumerian, 12 Babylonian and 12 Olympic gods, 12 gods of Odin, 12 parts of Solomon's temple, 12 Apostles, 12 dimensions of m-theory of strings, 12 particles of the standard model of elementary particle physics, duodecimal number system, etc.).

Stones represent the Zodiac constellations, and the flagstone in the center of the circle (dolmen) represents the center of our galaxy and the whole universe. The stones also represent the solar cycle. According to ancient traditions, menhirs are decorated with ancient runes for goodness, justice, mind, health, family, etc., and there are symbols of various ancient religions for the Divine on the exterior.

From the esoteric point of view, a cromlech is a place of concentration of life-giving energy, a portal of transfer to other worlds. Ancient people believed that the place where 'the Earth meets the Sky' heals, rewards the wondering and the afflicted, and protects the kindred and the place.

Photo gallery:

Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account

Кромлех - "Врата всех звезд"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Кромлехи – самые древние в истории человечества рукотворные мегалитические сооружения, представляющие собой группы обработанных или необработанных продолговатых камней (менгиров), поставленных вертикально с соблюдением определённой закономерности и образующие концентрическую окружность с установленным внутри окружности каменным столом - дольменом. Создание таких сооружений обычно датируется эпохой каменного века (3 - 5 миллионов лет назад), а возможно, это явление и более раннего периода, о котором нам пока что известно достаточно немного.

Кромлехи широко распространены на всех континентах, и это свидетельствует об общности культур и духовных связей людей, некогда населявших нашу планету.

Назначение комплекса – ритуальное ограждение священного пространства с образованием «храма под звёздным небом» для духовного общения и единения со вселенной во время проведения религиозных обрядов, а также для астрономических наблюдений.

Кромлех «Врата всех звёзд» состоит из 12-ти менгиров (вертикальных камней), равномерно установленных по окружности диаметром 12 метров. Расстояние же между менгирами по окружности составляет 3,14 метра, что соответствует Лудольфовому числу или числу π («пи»).

В основе комплекса лежит натуральное число 12 (дюжина). Оно тесно связано с наукой, культурой, религией и историей человечества (12 созвездий Зодиака, 12 месяцев, 12 часов – полдня, полночи, 12 Богов Шумеров, Вавилона, Олимпа, 12 Богов Одина, 12 частей храма Соломона, 12 Апостолов, 12 пространств М-теории струн, 12-стандартная модель физики элементарных частиц, двенадцатеричная система счисления и т.д.).

Камни символизируют созвездия Зодиака, а лежащая в центре круга каменная плита (дольмен) является символом центра нашей галактики и всего мироздания. Также камни символизируют солярный цикл движения. Согласно древним традициям, на менгирах вырезаны знаки древних рун, способные активизировать энергии добра, справедливости, разумности, здоровья, семейного благополучия и т.п., а по внешней стороне менгиров нанесены символы Божественного начала в различных религиях древности.

С эзотерической точки зрения, кромлех является местом концентрации животворящей энергии, порталом в другие миры. В древности существовало доброе поверье, что место, где «Земля соединяется с Небом», дарует исцеление от недугов, помогает страждущим, а также является оберегом живущих поблизости родов и всех окрестных земель.

Фотогалерея: